Lil’ Cease – The Wonderful World Of Cease A Leo (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.10.2015

Lil' Cease - The Wonderful World Of Cease A Leo

Before he died, the Notorious B.I.G. did more than put Lil’ Cease on — he blew him up. In interviews, videos and lyrics, B.I.G. never stopped showing his love for his right-hand man. On his debut album, he comes through with a confidence and humor that would make Biggie proud. Cease’s cherubic wit softens the nastiness of lyrics like, “My bitches freak nasty / Fondle you / If I give her the word / She’ll swallow a few / Gargle it, too.” Up-tempo party numbers like “4 My Niggaz” and “Get Out of Our Way” are backed by recognizable but not over-the-top hooks that make threats go down like soft gels. Cease even apologizes to the mothers of B.I.G. and Puffy for cussing on the album. Oh, what a wonderful world.


1. No Intro
2. More Dangerous (Featuring Busta Rhymes, G. Dep)
3. Get Out Our Way (Featuring Puff Daddy)
4. Future Sport (Featuring Redman)
5. Looking for a Lady
6. Long Time Comin’
7. Girlfriend (Featuring Kelly Price)
8. Play Around (Featuring Joe Hooker, Lil’ Kim)
9. Chicken Heads (Featuring Carl Thomas)
10. 4 My Niggaz (Featuring Jay-Z)
11. Work It Out
12. Jail
13. Mr. Nasty
14. Dolly Baby
15. Don’t Stop (Featuring Puff Daddy)
16. Everything (Featuring 112)
17. B.I.G. & Cease Forever


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

2 comments "Lil’ Cease – The Wonderful World Of Cease A Leo (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @BigTime read:

    Can I have Biggie’s Life After Death [2014 Remaster] in FLAC Please!!.
    Many Thanks!!

  • @2psah read:

    Finally, this is great to have..

    Thanx on the uploader..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *