Lil’ Flip – The Art Of Freestyle (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 11.11.2016



01. Intro
02. Double Cup Flow
03. Dis New Era Hell (feat. Young Nuk)
04. Kilo
05. Texas Pride
06. Lil’ Flip & Dizaster (feat. Dizaster)
07. Rap Game in a Figure-4
08. W.T.F.
09. Authentic
10. Freestyle Session (feat. Tum Tum & Big Pokey)
11. Outro


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Lil’ Flip – The Art Of Freestyle (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *