Lil’ Keke – Don’t Mess Wit Texas (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.06.2016

Lil' Keke - Don't Mess Wit Texas


01 Still Pimpin Pens (Screwed) (feat. DJ Screw)
02 Don’t You Know (feat. Phaz & Madd Hatta)
03 It’s Going Down
04 Something About The Southside (feat. 3-2)
05 Money In The Making (feat. Herschelwood Hardheadz)
06 Serious Smoke (feat. B.G. Duke of Botany Boyz, Mike D of Southside Playaz & Big Moe)
07 Don’t Mess Wit Texas (feat. Head of Botany Boyz & Knocky of Herschelwood Hardheadz)
08 Call It What You Want
09 Bounce And Turn (feat. Phaz)
10 If You Wanna
11 Niggas Be Hating Me (feat. Double D)
12 We Bust Back (feat. Herschelwood Hardheadz)
13 Can You Feel Me (feat. Al-D & Fat Pat)
14 All In The Game
15 Still Pimpin Pens


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

1 comment "Lil’ Keke – Don’t Mess Wit Texas (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @gregory long read:

    wonderful album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *