LL Cool J – Bigger And Deffer (CD) (1987) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016


1 I’m Bad
2 Kanday
3 Get Down
4 The Bristol Hotel
5 My Rhyme Ain’t Done
6 .357 Break It On Down
7 Go Cut Creator Go
8 The Breakthrough
9 I Need Love
10 Ahh, Let’s Get Ill
11 The Do Wop
12 On The Ill Tip


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "LL Cool J – Bigger And Deffer (CD) (1987) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *