LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016


1 The Boomin’ System
2 Around The Way Girl
3 Eat’em Up L Chill
4 Mr. Good Bar
5 Murdergram
6 Cheesy Rat Blues
7 Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)
8 Mama Said Knock You Out
9 Milky Cereal
10 Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
11 To Da Break Of Dawn
12 6 Minutes Of Pleasure
13 Illegal Search
14 The Power Of God


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *