LL Cool J – Walking With A Panther (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016


1 Droppin’ Em
2 Smokin’ Dopin’
3 Fast Peg
4 Clap Your Hands
5 Nitro
6 You’re My Heart
7 I’m That Type Of Guy
8 Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
9 Going Back To Cali
10 It Gets No Rougher
11 Big Ole Butt
12 One Shot At Love
13 1-900 LL Cool J
14 Two Different Worlds
15 Jealous
16 Jingling Baby
17 Def Jam In The Motherland
18 Change Your Ways


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "LL Cool J – Walking With A Panther (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *