Locksmith – The Lock Sessions (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.09.2016

Locksmith - The Lock Sessions


01. Black Hole
02. Epic (feat. Mark Battles)
03. Nowhere (feat. One Coco)
04. Koolio
05. Grime
06. No Rules (feat. Fred the Godson & Mally Stakz)
07. Go There (feat. David Correy)
08. No Manners
09. PAST
10. More Lessons (feat. Rebecca Nobel)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Locksmith – The Lock Sessions (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *