Lost Boyz – Forever (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.08.2016

Lost Boyz Forever is a compilation album from Hip Hop group The Lost Boyz. Group member Freaky Tah was murdered in 1999, and the three remaining members split after their album LB IV Life. DJ Spigg Nice was sentenced to prison after a string of bank robberies, leaving only Mr. Cheeks and Pretty Lou remaining.

The album is composed of previously unreleased tracks, as well as past hits “Jeeps, Lex Coups, Bimaz & Benz” and “Renee”.

1 Intro
2 Not A Test
3 Spit Flow
4 Shine ‘Em Up Featuring – Jason of Soul IV Real, Slumlordaz
5 Make Music
6 Hard Workin’
7 Keep Ridin’
8 Basically Featuring – OB Tha Cat, Van Dam
9 Jeeps, Lex Coups, Bimaz & Benz
10 Still A Winner
11 I’m Coming Home
12 Let’s Go Featuring – Lil’ Razz, PMD
13 Ordinary Guy
14 We Ain’t Stoppin’ Featuring – Erick Sermon, Netty
15 My Way Featuring – Jason of Soul IV Real
16 All I KNow Featuring – Ruler Divine
17 Prom Night Featuring – Jason of Soul IV Real
18 U R My Love Featuring – Queen Josephine
19 Renee

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

comment "Lost Boyz – Forever (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *