Lost Island – Forbidden Ground (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.01.2017

This is a dope one and if you are from UK, then you definitely have heard about the Notts finest – Styly Cee and MC Frisco.


01 Intro
02 Notts
03 Lunch In The Limelight
04 Hip-Hop Tonight
05 Thats The Way It Goes (Feat. Cappo & Midnyte)
06 Nothin Compares
07 Take It Back
08 The Sleeper
09 We Gets Down
10 Blabba
11 Extracts From The Battlefield
12 The Game
13 Holland Skit
14 Jambusters (Feat. Midnyte)
15 Operation Frisco
16 Sections
17 Always

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Lost Island – Forbidden Ground (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *