Luni Coleone – Total Recall (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.09.2016

Luni Coleone - Total Recall

Sacramento, CA


1. Time Waits 4 No Man
2. Shit Ain’t Changed (Feat. Devious & Mad Dog)
3. Gangsta Shit
4. F.S
5. Time For Murder (Feat. Killa Tay, Greedy & Mad Dog)
6. Reincarnation
7. Hundred Spokes (Feat. Pre-School & Mad Lung)
8. Top Dollar (Feat. Killa Tay & Agerman)
9. Dear Mama
10. Ready 4 War
11. Bad Behavior (Feat. Lurch)
12. Soldier’s Story (Feat. Devious & V-12)
13. Do What I Do (Feat. Killa Tay, TAC (From 11-5) & KJ (From Dosia Clicc))
14. Thug Shit (Feat. Skanless)
15. All I Wanna Do (Feat. Mad Dog)
16. U Da Gangsta (Feat. Devious)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Luni Coleone – Total Recall (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *