Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.02.2017


01. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
02. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
03. Promise
04. Made in the USA (feat. Bianca Sings)
05. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
06. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
07. High (Interlude) [feat. Simon Sayz]
08. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up the Phone
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn & Salim)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *