Madchild – Switched On EP (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.11.2015


When Madchild gets Switched On, there’s no turning him off. But what hip-hop head would want to stop a lyrical powerhouse like the Vancouver mainstay once he’d gotten started? For a taste of the Swollen Members emcee’s masterful work on the mic, look no further than his latest EP, which packs 10 original tracks’ worth of aggressive rhymes and hard-hitting instrumentals.


01. White Knuckles
02. Amadeus
03. Switched On
04. Iran
05. Never Die
06. Hellbound
07. Tom Cruise
08. On One (Feat. Sophia Danai)
09. Blitzkrieg
10. Act My Age
11. Black Belt (Bonus Track)
12. Drugs In My Pocket (Bonus Track)
13. Gremlin (Bonus Track)
14. Tiger Blood (Bonus Track)
15. Broken Mirror (Bonus Track)
16. Out Of My Head (Bonus Track)
17. Under A Spell (Bonus Track)
18. Fuck Madchild (OG Mix) (Bonus Track)
19. Good Crazy (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Madchild – Switched On EP (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *