Mafioso Click – Feel My Choppa (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.08.2016

Mafioso Click - Feel My Choppa

Group from Nashville, TN. Now one dead and one in prison.


01. Intro
02. 20 Inch Shoes
03. Off Top
04. Feel My Choppa (feat. Pimp C)
05. Lonely
06. Surrounded By Murder
07. Better Be Fresh
08. Hustlin 2 Da Nitefall
09. What Would You Do
10. MAF
11. Hard 2 Find
12. Caper
13. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mafioso Click – Feel My Choppa (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *