Maker – Shooting The Breeze (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.10.2016

Maker - Shooting The Breeze

Known as one of the most talented and prolific producers to come out of the bubbling Chicago scene, Maker has been given the chance to shine on his own with his first full length instrumental album “Shooting The Breeze” on Galapagos4.


1 Mango Lassi
2 Remember The Name
3 Love Tomorrow
4 Shooting The Breeze
5 Broken Promises
6 La Saluda
7 Streetstrut (Extended)
8 Live It (Prt 1 & 2)
9 Train Til’ Nowhere
10 Dialtones
11 Augusta 90B
12 Sandcastle


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Maker – Shooting The Breeze (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *