Mala Rodriguez – Lujo Iberico (Edición 15º Aniversario CD) (2000-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.12.2016


Thanks to Ernesto!


01 Tengo Un Trato
02 Con Diez O Con Veinte (feat. Kultama)
03 No Van
04 Especias Y Especies (feat. Kamikaze)
05 Tambalea
06 En Mi Ciudad Hace Caló (feat. Kase O)
07 La Cocinera
08 Yo Marco El Minuto
09 Con Los Ojos De Engañá (feat. Chulito Camacho)
10 El Gallo
11 A Jierro
12 Toma La Traca
13 Anda Toma La Traca
14 Anda Toma La Traca (Instrumental)
15 A Jierro (Instrumental)
16 Intro Jota Mix
17 Yo Marco El Minuto (Jota Mayuscula Mix)
18 Yo Marco El Minuto (Instrumental)
19 Tambalea (Acapella)
20 Tambalea (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mala Rodriguez – Lujo Iberico (Edición 15º Aniversario CD) (2000-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *