Manish Mike – Forever Living Manish (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.11.2016



01. Intro
02. D Boy
03. Never Free Always Reasonable (ft. Young Ed)
04. I Remember
05. Skrilla Killas (ft. Chizz, D-Mac & The Square)
06. For Every Hustla
07. Crank Up (ft. Chizz)
08. Black Boy (ft. Spice 1)
09. ’97 Playas Parade (ft. J. Huges)
10. Supersized P.I.M.P.
11. My Life Was Never Great (ft. J. Huges)
12. Get Your Paper
13. Come Puff With Your Partner (ft. Frank Nitty)
14. For Every Hustla II
15. Last Man Standing (ft. Cougnut, Baldhead Rick & Swoop)
16. Outro


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Manish Mike – Forever Living Manish (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *