Mantronix – Remixed & Rare (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017

Remixed & Rare

Remixed & Rare is a compact disc compilation album by old school hip hop/electo funk group Mantronix. The album was released by EMI Gold on May 25, 2004.


01 Got To Have Your Love (Original 12″)
02 Take Your Time (Club Dub)
03 Bassline (Stretched)
04 Who Is It? (Dub Version)
05 Don’t Go Messin’ With My Heart (Original 12″)
06 Don’t You Want More? (Club Version)
07 Sing A Song (Break It Down)
08 I Get Lifted
09 Step To Me (Do Me) (The Real Club Mix)
10 This Should Move Ya
11 I’m Adjustin’ My Mic (’91 Version)
12 Flower Child (Summer Of Love)
13 Do You Like…Mantronik?
14 Get Stupid Part lV (Get Up On ’90)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mantronix – Remixed & Rare (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *