Mantronix – The Best Of (1986 – 1988) (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.09.2016

The Best of Mantronix (1986–1988) is a compact disc and vinyl record compilation album by hip hop/electo funk group, Mantronix. The album was released on the Ten record label in 1990.
Despite the title, the album features tracks exclusively from Mantronix’s first two (and only) studio albums released by Sleeping Bag Records between 1985 and 1986 (1985’s The Album and 1986’s Music Madness).

1 Ladies (Full Length) 6:52
2 Electronic Energy Of 5:32
3 Who Is It (Club Mix) 6:58
4 Needle To The Groove 3:39
5 Bassline (Stretched) 5:24
6 Listen To The Bass Of Get Stupid Part II 4:26
7 Scream (Remix) 6:15
8 Sing A Song (Break It Down) 4:07
9 Ladies (Revived) 6:44
10 Mantronix To The Groove (Megamix) 8:50

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mantronix – The Best Of (1986 – 1988) (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *