MC Luscious – Back To Boom (WEB) (1993) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.10.2016



1 Boom! There He Is
2 Skin To Win
3 I Ain’t Havin’ It
4 Jam With The Speakers
5 Bitch Is Back
6 Your Good Intentions
7 Taste My Love
8 Call Me
9 Can’t Deny The Rhythm
10 Baby Love
11 One Love


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "MC Luscious – Back To Boom (WEB) (1993) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *