MC Peaches – More Than Just A Pretty Face (CD) (1991) (320 kbps)

Posted: 06.11.2016
MC Peaches - More Than Just A Pretty Face

In 89 Peaches stepped on the scene with “Comming Straight Rolling Hard/ Treat Her Like A Lady” on Bum Rush Records. As part of the First Priority Music Family she was known for her hard delivery with a feminine touch. In 1991 Peaches released an album titled “More Than Just A Pretty Face” and a single “I’ll Be Watching You” on Eastwest/ Atco. With beats from Audio Two and King of Chill she made her mark in the golden era of hiphop. Peaches is currently president of Peachicka Entertainment Group (P.E.G.)


01. She’s Not Just Another Woman
02. More Than Just A Pretty Face
03. Every Breath You Take (Watching You)
04. Dope Is How It’s Done
05. I’mma Let You Know
06. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
07. Fellas Gather Round
08. Good Thing
09. Another One Bites The Dust
10. Keep It In Your Pants, Tucked Away
11. I’m Not Missing You
12. Crowd Pleaser
13. Jo Ann-Outro


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "MC Peaches – More Than Just A Pretty Face (CD) (1991) (320 kbps)"

  • @marcellone read:

    MC Peaches ‎– More Than Just A Pretty Face 1991 poderia repostar ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *