Meyhem Lauren – Precious Metals (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.09.2016

Meyhem Lauren - Precious Metals

New album from Meyhem Lauren which was produced by Harry Fraud.


01. Industrial Espionage
02. Champagne Scriptures feat. Hologram
03. Oval Office
04. Venetian Loafers feat. Bodega Bamz
05. Steamed Monkfish
06. 5 Wagon feat. Action Bronson
07. Posiden’s Wrath
08. Ducati Dreams
09. Yuca
10. Just Made Bail
11. Rodney
12. Jarlsberg


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Meyhem Lauren – Precious Metals (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *