Million Dan – Spektrum (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.08.2016
Tags: ,

If you’re familiar with Demon Boyz, you should get familiar with Million Dan. Rapido!

1 Intro Ference
2 Mic Check
3 Spektrum Ride
4 Inner City Got Plenty Cases
5 Futuristic
6 Acceleration Featuring – Niambi
7 Dogz N’ Sledgez Refreshments Interlude
8 Dogz N’ Sledgez
9 Lambada Featuring – Ralph Dog
10 Go In Rap [Featuring] – Dynamite, K.Nerz, MCD
11 Scream Out
12 New Military Vocals [Featuring] – Assassin, Bounty Killer, Sizzla
13 Boomblaast Vocals [Featuring] – Demolition Man
14 Pull Up Remix
15 Fire N Burn Featuring – Namusoke
16 Hip Hop U Don’t Stop / Reggae Music U Don’t Quit
17 Glimity Glamity Featuring – Demon D


Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Million Dan – Spektrum (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Minims read:

    Many Thanx!!

  • @fugri read:

    re up flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *