Mims – Guilt (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.08.2016

Mims - Guilt


01. Guilt
02. The Skit
03. On And On
04. Love Rollercoaster (Ft. LeToya)
05. Move (If You Wanna)
06. One Day (Ft. Ky-Mani Marley)
07. Chasing Sunshine (Ft. KVN)
08. Rock ‘N Rollin’ (Ft. Tech N9ne)
09. Be My Hustla (Ft. J. Holiday)
10. Makin’ Money
11. In My Life (Why Oh Why)
12. One Last Kiss (Ft. Soler Mesh)
13. Heal Me Outro (Ft. Soler Mesh)
14. I Do Ft. Nice And Smooth (Bonus)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Mims – Guilt (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Jok3r187 read:

    sweet Jesus of Jerusalem that Tech N9ne verse on Rock ‘N Rollin’ just bodied the whole album. lol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *