• Dear visitors!
    If you use facebook, twitter, blogger or any other social networking service. Please spread the links of our blog or most favourites posts on your pages. Your help will save the links, because they are dying since 30 days after last downloading and new visitors will keep them alive.

Missy Elliott – Miss E… So Addictive (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. So Addictive (feat. Tweet) (Intro)
02. Dog In Heat (feat. Method Man & Redman)
03. One Minute Man (feat. Ludacris)
04. Lick Shots
05. Get Ur Freak On
06. Scream a.k.a Itchin`
07. Old School Joint
08. Take Away (feat. Ginuwine)
09. For My People (feat. Eve)
10. Bus-A-Bus (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Interlude)
11. Whatcha Gon` Do (feat. Timbaland)
12. Step Off
13. X-Tasy
14. Slap! Slap! Slap! (feat. Da Brat & Jade)
15. I `ve Changed (feat. Lil` Mo) (Interlude)
16. One Minute Man (feat. Jay-Z) (Remix)
17. For My People (Basement Jaxx Rrmix)
18. Higher Ground (PreLude)
19. Higher Ground


FLAC – Uploaded  |  Oboom

320 kbps –  Uploaded  |  Oboom

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blogger
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Digg
  • В закладки Google
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *