Mobb Deep – The Infamous… Mobb Deep (2xCD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.11.2016

The Infamous Mobb Deep is the upcoming eighth studio album by American hip hop duo Mobb Deep, which is composed of Havoc and Prodigy. The album is scheduled to be released on April 1, 2014, by Prodigy’s Infamous Records and Sony’s RED Distribution. The Infamous Mobb Deep is a double album that will consist of one disc of new original music and another of unreleased tracks from the recording sessions from their second studio album The Infamous (1995). The album has been in development since 2011, but was delayed by a feud that broke out between Havoc and Prodigy during 2012. However, they shortly reconciled.


CD1 – Mobb Deep:

01. Taking You Off Here
02. Say Something
03. Get Down
04. Dirt
05. Timeless
06. All A Dream
07. Low (feat. Mack Wilds)
08. Murdera
09. Check The Credits
10. Gimme All That
11. Legendary (feat. Bun B and Juicy J)
12. Lifetime
13. My Block

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

CD2 – The 1994 Infamous Sessions:

01. Eye For An Eye (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and NAS)
02. Skit
03. Get It In Blood
04. Gimme The Goods
05. If It’s Alright (feat. Noyd)
06. Skit Mobb 1995
07. Survival Of The Fittest
08. Temperature’s Rising
09. The Bridge
10. Skit
11. The Money
12. The Money (Version 2)
13. We About To Get Hectic
14. The Infamous

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

10 comments "Mobb Deep – The Infamous… Mobb Deep (2xCD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @MidaZ read:

    I thought the first CD contained 17 tracks…………….

    • @Juicy read:

      Only iTunes version has 17 tracks.

      • @MidaZ read:


  • @buts read:


  • @JemzE read:

    It does have 17 tracks . This is either the LEAK version or just NOT the DELUXE EDiTiON 😉

  • @shoe-in read:

    Uploaded links are dead

    • @Juicy read:


  • @afrodidz read:

    just thought I’d let you know the Oboom links have been removed. Peace

  • @loc dawg read:


  • @Jubanton read:

    Can you re-up?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *