Money-B – Talkin Dirty (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017


01. Eyez On A Mill Ticket (feat. Clee)
02. Talkin Dirty After Dark (feat. DOTRIX, Delinquents, J Cutt & 3rd Rail Vic)
03. Putcha Thang On Me (feat. Clee & Numskull)
04. Hold It Down (feat. The Element)
05. Ice Cream Love (feat. Mystic & Rankin Scroo)
06. Make Money Money (feat. Mr. Mixx, Clee & Beefcake)
07. Situation Critical (feat. A Plus)
08. 3N Theory
09. Miss Bartender
10. The People’s Cock
11. Booty On The Wall (feat. DOTRIX & Esinchill)
12. Heat Shit (feat. Mystic & E.D.I.)
13. Wrapped Up (feat. Shorai)
14. Tell Me When You Finish (feat. Unique & Terri Henderson)
15. They Want More
16. Head In Oakland
17. N.A.B. (feat. Numskull & Clee)
18. No L’s


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Money-B – Talkin Dirty (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *