Mr. Criminal – L.W.A. Latin With Attitude (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.12.2016


01. L.W.A. (feat. Lil Eazy-E)
02. Set It Straight (Interlude)
03. I’m a Rider
04. Straight from the West
05. Real Westsiders
06. I Don’t Know That Bitch
07. They Fear a Latin with an Attitude
08. Another Hood Story
09. California Bang Bang
10. Keep a Gun Close
11. Lil Eazy-E (Blue Intro)
12. Kickin’ Back Being Blue (feat. Glasses Malone, Big Tray Deee, Lil Eazy-E, Tha Chill & Big 2da Boy) (Remix)
13. Click Click Bang
14. Fuck Donald Chump
15. Grew up in the 90s
16. Clouds of Smoke
17. Who Would’ve Known
18. You Aint Talkin’ to Me
19. Don’t Play


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Mr. Criminal – L.W.A. Latin With Attitude (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @Danny read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *