Mr. Shadow – Expekt The Unexpekted (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.10.2016

Mr. Shadow - Expekt


01. Dancin, Smokin, Drinkin (feat.Kurupt, Don Cisco)
02. True Playaz
03. Westside
04. She’s A Hoe
05. From My Hood To Your Blok
06. Expekt The Unexpekted
07. In Cali We Live Rowdy (feat.Fingazz)
08. Sex, Drugs And Money
09. Real G’s Don’t Brag
10. Y
11. He Won’t Stop (feat.Fingazz)
12. U All Know
13. Here We Go
14. No Balls (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mr. Shadow – Expekt The Unexpekted (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *