Mr.Ti2bs – Nobody’s Perfect (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.11.2016


North London’s Mr Ti2bs (aka The Black Del Boy) delivers his highly-anticipated debut album, “Nobody’s Perfect”, on Kemet Entertainment Records. Production comes courtesy of some of the UK’s finest beatmakers, with Baby J, First Man Productions, Joe Buhdha, Skilla, Dat G Gav, Shux and Digital Third Eye all bringing something fresh to the table.

1 Inner City Rap 3:13
2 Keep It Moving 3:50
3 I See You 3:44
4 One Too Many 4:05
5 Charity 3:30
6 Vibes 3:48
7 Trick Or Treat 4:27
8 My Love Hurts 4:07
9 Just A Reminder 4:36
10 Living Just To Die 4:58
11 No Need To Be Extra 3:11
12 Remember Me 13:32

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Mr.Ti2bs – Nobody’s Perfect (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *