Nick Grant – Return Of The Cool (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.01.2017

South Carolina rapper, Nick Grant, drops his debut album.


01. Sometimes (feat. Dominic Gordon)
02. Drug Lord Couture
03. Bouncin’
04. All of You (feat. B. Hess)
05. The Sing Along (feat. Ricco Barrino)
06. Gotta Be More (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. PPIPP (feat. Miloh Smith)
08. Get Up (feat. WatchTheDuck)
09. Get Down (Poonana)
10. Return of the Cool (feat. B. Hess)
11. Luxury Vintage Rap


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Nick Grant – Return Of The Cool (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *