Nine – Cloud 9 (Limited Edition CD) (1996-2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2016

Limited edition with 6 bonus tracks!

Props to Extrez!


01. Know Introduction (Feat. King Just)
02. Every Man 4 Himself
03. We Play 4 Keeps
04. Tha Product (Feat. U-Neek)
05. Uncivilized
06. No Part A Me
07. Lyin’ King
08. Richman Poorman (Act One) (Feat. 3rd Eye)
09. Jon Doe
10. Make Or Take (Feat. Smoothe Da Hustler)
11. Warriors (Feat. Bounty Killer)
12. 4 Chicken Wings And Rice (1991)
13. Ova Confident Remix (Feat. A.R.L. Da X’Rsis) (Bonus Track)
14. Industry Party (Bonus Track)
15. The Veteran (Bonus Track)
16. Rah Rah Nigga (Bonus Track)
17. When The Shit Hits The Fan (Bonus Track)
18. Ghetto Near You (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Nine – Cloud 9 (Limited Edition CD) (1996-2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @d read:

    yo thank you both for sharing this. Really wanna hear the bonus tracks!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *