No Surrender – Medicine Babies (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.09.2015


In June, ZerOKilled will release Medicine Babies, the new album album from the Brooklyn group No Surrender, which features Eddie Steeples, the guy who played Darnell/Crabman on “My Name Is Earl”, as a member. The album features contributions from TV on the Radio singer Tunde Adebimpe and the Very Best production team Radioclit. Up above, you can download “Silver Hall”, a track with vocals by Adebimpe and production from Radioclit. And below, watch the moving-collage video for the Radioclit-produced single “Godda Get It”.


01 Young World
02 Falling Into You (feat. Costanza)
03 You’re A Star
04 Give It Up (feat. Niki Darling)
05 Godda Get It
06 Silver Hall (feat. Tunde Adebimpe of TV On The Radio)
07 Heart (feat. Costanza)
08 Mountain
09 Carousel (feat. Monica Sharp)


FLAC –  |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

comment "No Surrender – Medicine Babies (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *