Oddisee Presents – The Remixture, Vol. 1 (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.09.2016

Various - Oddisee Presents The Remixture, Vol.1

Since his critically acclaimed production work and stand-out performances on albums such as DJ Jazzy Jeff’s Magnificent, Halftooth Records’ You Don’t Know the Half, Wordsworth’s Mirror Music, J-Live’s The Hear After, Kev Brown’s I Do What I Do , and The Foreign Exchange’s Connected, and since the release of his renowned Instrumental Mixtape – Vol. 1, Oddisee has quickly become a rising star in the Hip-Hop game, and an artist to keep your eye on in 2006 and beyond as both a producer and emcee extraordinaire. Now, Oddisee presents the first installment of his highly-anticipated remix series, The Remixture – Vol. 1. The Remixture – Vol. 1 features original Oddisee remixes of some of the most memorable Hip-Hop and R&B songs of recent memory, including remixes of tracks featuring De La Soul, The Fugees, Organized Konfusion, Memphis Bleek, T.I., 50 Cent, Michael Jackson, N.E.R.D., Kardinal Offishall, Common, Mos Def, Jay-Z and more.


01. Oddisee – Intro
02. De La Soul – Stakes Is High (Remix)
03. The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (feat. Oddisee) (Remix)
04. Glenn Lewis – Back For More (Remix)
05. Organized Konfusion – Somehow, Someway (Remix)
06. Memphis Bleek – Round Here (feat. T.I. and Oddisee) (Remix)
07. 50 Cent – 21 Questions (feat. Nate Dogg) (Remix)
08. Michael Jackson – Butterflies (feat. Oddisee) (Remix)
09. N.E.R.D. – She Wants To Move (Remix)
10. Zap Mama – Yelling Away (feat. Common, Talib Kweli, & Oddisee) (Remix)
11. Mos Def – Mathematics (Remix)
12. Jay-Z And Common – I Can’t Knock H.E.R. (Remix)
13. Wordsworth – Run (Remix)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Oddisee Presents – The Remixture, Vol. 1 (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *