Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (Deluxe Edition 2xCD) (1995-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.12.2016




01. Intro
02. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
03. Baby C’mon
04. Brooklyn Zoo
05. Hippa To Da Hoppa
06. Raw Hide (feat. Raekwon & Method Man)
07. Damage (feat. GZA)
08. Don’t U Know (feat. Killah Priest)
09. The Stomp (feat. Zu Keeper)
10. Goin’ Down
11. Drunk Game
12. Snakes (feat. Killah Priest, RZA, Masta Killa & Buddha Monk)
13. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo (feat. Brooklyn Zu, Prodigal Sunn, Killah Priest, & 60 Second Assassin)
15. Cuttin’ Headz (feat. RZA)
16. Dirty Dancin’ (feat. Method Man)
17. Harlem World

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


01. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version)
02. Don’t You Know Part II
03. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix)
04. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix)
05. Give It To Ya Raw (SD50 Remix)
06. Brooklyn Zoo (Instrumental)
07. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Instrumental)
08. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix Instrumental)
09. Raw Hide (Instrumental)
10. Don’t You Know (Instrumental)
11. Baby C’mon (Instrumental)
12. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Acapella)
13. Ol’ Dirty’s Back (Lp Version)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

3 comments "Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (Deluxe Edition 2xCD) (1995-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Cephas Johnson read:

    Hey. I’ve casually checked this item out on my iPhone — I haven’t gone beyond a second page — and I’m seriously trying to find out HAS THIS DELUXE EDITION BEEN MADE…& WHERE CAN I BUY MINE, PLEASE!!!???

  • @ramses read:

    what is the password?

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *