Ol Kainry – Superman Noir (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.01.2017


01. Clubber Lang
02. G.E.C (Grand Ecart Normalise)
03. La Purge
04. Bangala
05. Gravity
06. Hookah
07. Rap Torse Nu
08. Chicken Luv feat. Jamais A L’heure et Jango Jack
09. Rentle Dedans
10. Tchikibaba feat. Jango Jack et Kamnouze
11. Bad Conscience
12. Queen B
13. Projet X feat. Jamais A L’heure et JSK


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Ol Kainry – Superman Noir (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *