Opio & Free The Robots – Sempervirens (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.09.2015


Opio from the mighty Souls of Mischief, and the fabled Hieroglyphics crew connects with LA based beatsmith, Free The Robots to create an album that combines Opio’s distinct voice and flow over beats that draws influences from LA’s explosive Beat Scene, Funk, Jazz, and Electronic music.


01. Back Seat Ridin’ (feat. Black Bumple Bee)
02. Points of View
03. Stoned Temple Pilot
04. Tu Sabes (feat. Lan)
05. 808 State of Mind
06. Opiopia
07. Tesla Coil
08. Dirt Nap
09. Loki Drop (feat. Black Bumple Bee)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Psych Ward
12. Fuego
13. Planet Zod


320 kbps – Datafile

3 comments "Opio & Free The Robots – Sempervirens (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

  • @justsomguy2 read:

    thank you!

  • @JV read:

    Good. I am not much into new releases, but this is pretty listenable. Thank you, JV!

    • @JV read:

      I take it a little bit back. Two or three songs are too noisy. Simpler would be better. But most songs are really good. Peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *