Opio – Mark It Zero EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.02.2017


01. Dios Mio
02. What Happens
03. Yeah
04. Aggression Interlude
05. Aggression
06. Cannabis Club Skit
07. C’mon
08. World of Pain
09. Weed Man Skit
10. Far Out


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Opio – Mark It Zero EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *