Original Concept ‎– Straight From The Basement Of Kooley High! (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.01.2016

Straight from the Basement of Kooley High is an entertaining, mainly comedic and dance-oriented album from a collection of Long Island rappers and disc jockeys. This is rap to amuse rather than inform, with the exception of a couple of anti-racism and anti-violence tracts.


01. Legend
02. Charlie Sez
03. Running Yo’ Mouth
04. Knowledge
05. Pump That Bass/Live
06. Jonnie Wuz a Gangsta
07. Here Comes The 5-OH!
08. Prejudice
09. Gottanotha Funky Break 4-U Hit It!
10. Psychodustrip
11. Can U Feel It? 88!
12. Get Stupid…Again
13. (Cause) We’re Original
14. Fatlady
15. To The Beat Y’all
16. She’s Gotta Moustache
17. Stranded
18. Total Confusion


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

2 comments "Original Concept ‎– Straight From The Basement Of Kooley High! (CD) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    link dead…

  • @Anonymous read:

    huge thanks for this and all the Original Concept posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *