OST – Above The Rim (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.06.2015

Various Artists - Above The Rim

The soundtrack Above the Rim is an example of how all soundtracks should sound. Coordinated by Dr. Dre, the record is a virtual catalog of the cutting edge of hip-hop and urban R&B in 1994, featuring stars as well as unknowns that wind up making a big impression. Every artist turns in a first-rate song, but the real attraction of the record is Warren G.’s hit single, “Regulate,” which straddles the line between rap and soul with grace and style.


01 SWV – Anything
02 Sweet Sable – Old Time’s Sake
03 H-Town – Part Time Lover
04 Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg – Big Pimpin’
05 2nd II None – Don’t Mean To Turn You On
06 D.J. Rogers – Doggie Style
07 Nate Dogg & Warren G. – Regulate
08 2Pac feat. Thug Life – Pour Out A Little Liquor
09 Jewell & Aaron Hall – Gonna Give It To Ya
10 Lady of Rage feat. Snoop Dogg – Afro Puffs
11 C.P.O feat. Boss Hog – Jus So Ya No
12 Paradise – Hoochies Need Love Too
13 Al B. Sure! – I’m Still In Love With You
14 O.F.T.B – Crack ‘Em
15 Rhythm & Knowledge – U Bring Da Dog Out
16 B Rezell – Blowed Away
17 Jewell – It’s Not Deep Enough
18 Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas – Dogg Pound 4 Life


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

2 comments "OST – Above The Rim (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Big Dre read:

    OH no… please reup links are not working

  • @dadwu read:

    Like Oasis, the link is good, thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *