Pac Da Great – This Is How Da Pimp’in Goes (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.11.2016


Atlanta, GA.


1 Pimp’in Time (Intro)
2 From Da Ville
3 Pac Da M.F. Great
4 Strong In Da Game
5 Locks
6 Broad Player
7 Panties Drop
8 On Da Track
9 Bend One In My Lack
10 A.N.B.L.T.H.I.G.
11 How Da Pimp’in Goes
12 West Side Rock’in
13 Maintain
14 Strictly Pimp’in (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Pac Da Great – This Is How Da Pimp’in Goes (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *