Pact Prolific – A Closer Look (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.06.2015

Pact Prolific - A Closer Look

Pact Prolific might be a relatively unknown name in hip-hop but that might be about to change as this Wolverhampton artist has just unleashed something rather special. As a one half of the rap/production outfit that is Lost Alliance, there is no doubting that music is something that seems to come natural to them.


01. A Closer Look
02. Be Forever
03. Shackled & Bound
04. Above Or Below feat. Hot Rox & Alex-iS
05. Dangerous
06. Sorry
07. Stampede feat. Hot Rox
08. All By Myself feat. Sipher
09. Go Back
10. Voices feat. Tom Watson
11. Slow Down
12. Excuse Me


320 kbps – Uploaded

comment "Pact Prolific – A Closer Look (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *