Party Fun Action Committee – Let’s Get Serious (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.01.2017

Party Fun Action Committee is a hip-hop group from New-York, consists of Blockhead and Jer.


1 Intro
2 Mental Storm
3 Whatchu Know Now
4 Be My Lady Intro
5 Be My Lady
6 I Shoulda Known
7 Word Up? Intro
8 Word Up?
9 Beer
10 Chapstick Intro
11 Chapstick
12 I Am…
13 Peter Pan Intro
14 Peter Pan
15 Back N Da Daiz
16 Outro / Here Comes The Rock


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Party Fun Action Committee – Let’s Get Serious (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *