Passi – Les Tentations (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.12.2016


One of the first generation hip hop artists in France, born December 21st 1972, in Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo. In 1979, Passi moved to Sarcelles, Paris with his family. He has been a member of group Ministère Amer, voicing harshest critical opinion on French politics and social problems. With growing Success Passi has somewhat modified his most radical views, but continues to confront society, often using tongue in cheek lyrics and witty wordplay.


01. Intro
02. 79 Ã 97 (feat. Jacky & J. Mi Sissoko)
03. L’engreneur
04. Je zappe et je mate
05. Le maton me guette
06. Je contrôle
07. Le keur sambo (feat. Stomy Bugsy)
08. L’antre de l’ange
09. Le sang de la vendetta (feat. Akhenaton)
10. L’union (feat. Bisso na Bisso)
11. Sur la sellette (feat. Hamed Daye)
12. Tu me manques
13. Z.U.L.U. (interlude)
14. Hipop Crazy
15. Il fait chaud
16. Le jardin du diable
17. Le monde est à moi (feat. Akhenaton)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Passi – Les Tentations (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @the clash read:

    Links deads

  • @thankYou read:

    FLAC + 320 down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *