Paul Hardcastle – Rain Forest (1985) (Vinyl) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.08.2016

A1 Rain Forest (Remix) 5:42
A2 King Tut 4:38
A3 Panic 4:29
A4 Forest Fire 7:30
B1 Loitering With Intent 4:10
B2 A.M. 5:14
B3 Sound Chaser 5:48
B4 Rain Forest (Original Mix) 5:12

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Paul Hardcastle – Rain Forest (1985) (Vinyl) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *