Paul Wall – Houston Oiler (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.10.2016



1. Money Don’t Make Me
2. Hustle Lime A MF
3. Thangz Are Crazy (feat. Z-Ro)
4. Caught Ya Lookin
5. Han Solo On 4’s
6. Millionaire Dreams
7. Why Is That
8. Dying Breed
9. Mike Dean
10. Save Me From Myself (feat. J Dawg)
11. Headed 2 The Country (feat. Rich The Factor)
12. Holdin, Comin Diine
13. Showroom Ready (feat. Le$)
14. Real Shit, Fake People
15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
16. Swagin In The Rain Muddmix (feat. Chamillionaire, J Dawg, Lil’ Keke, Slim Thug & Z-Ro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Paul Wall – Houston Oiler (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *