Pelding – Pelding (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.11.2016



1 Intro
2 The Rise (feat. K-Dub)
3 Psychiatric Help (feat. Motion Man)
4 Crumb
5 Lonewolf (feat. Moka Only)
6 Interlude
7 Here We Go (feat. Virtuoso)
8 Street Buzz (feat. Obi)
9 Good Shit (feat. K-Dub)
10 Fresh
11 Syre
12 It’s More Fun To Compute
13 Star Of Grand Opening (feat. Abdullah S)
14 Ultra II
15 Out (feat. Rasmus Conway)
16 Days In Shades Of Grey (feat. Maya Albana)
17 Nocturnal
18 Breathe Through You (feat. Camille Jones)
19 Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Pelding – Pelding (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @rotolog read:

  • @Pete read:

    These guys are from Denmark, not UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *