Phil The Agony – Aromatic (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.09.2016


01. Aromatic Intro / The Opera (feat. Mitchy Slick)
02. Steady Smoking Announcment
03. Summertime
04. Everything
05. Another Steady Smoking Announcement
06. Promises
07. Thousand Words (feat. Raekwon & Self Scientific)
08. I Can’t Believe (feat. Xzibit & Krondon)
09. For The City (feat. Talib Kweli)
10. Gun Churrrch
11. Pat Jenkins (feat. Planet Asia)
12. Easy
13. Will Blast
14. Long Time Ago


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Phil The Agony – Aromatic (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *