Phil The Agony – Smokefest (WEB) (2003) (320 kbps)

Posted: 28.10.2016



01 Blunted
02 Clear The Lane (feat. Defari)
03 Watch Out
04 Kronkite
05 Train Hard
06 Likwit Crew Connection
07 Smokefest (feat. B-Real, Outkast, Tash)
08 Back-Up (feat. King T)
09 Phil The Agony Freestyle 1
10 Phil The Agony, Krondon Freestyle (feat. Krondon)
11 Phil The Agony Freestyle 2
12 Give It Up
13 Classical Hits (feat. Planet Asia)
14 Live At Master Control (feat. Chace Infinite, Dilated Peoples, J-5, Krondon)
15 Doing To Much (feat. Defari)
16 Analysis The Operation (feat. Dilated Peoples)
17 Finger Prints (feat. Evidence & Joey Chavez)
18 Nucleus (feat. Krondon)
19 Incredible (feat. Kokane, Tash)
20 Primetime (feat. J-Ro, Tash, Xzibit)
21 Steady Freestyle


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Phil The Agony – Smokefest (WEB) (2003) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *