Planet Asia – Egyptian Merchandise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 09.12.2016



01. Egyptian Merchandise
02. In Time
03. Mack a Mill (feat. Ronello Cash)
04. Pirates of the Caribbean (feat. Killa Kali & Montage One)
05. Breathtaking
06. Pump Fake
07. Chocolate Milk for My Niggas
08. How We Choose (feat. F1)
09. Presidential Suites _Snakeskin Ribbons_
10. Take What You Got (feat. Washeyi Choir, Hus Kingpin & Tristate)
11. Vouchers
12. Egyptian Musk (feat. Lyric Jones)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Planet Asia – Egyptian Merchandise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *