Playdough – Lonely Superstar (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.11.2016


Playdough is a Texas-based MC who has performed as part of the Ill Harmonics duo and with the Deepspace5 collective. With fellow Deepspace5 MC Freddie Bruno he also performs as Phonetic Composition.


01 You Will Listen
02 Seeds Of Abraham
03 5 Cent Needleheads
04 Clappy Valentino (Clapyourhands)
05 Shadow Dance (ft. LMNO)
06 Lonely Superstar
07 Freedom Fighters (ft. Jurny Big)
08 Simple 1
09 Verbal Tea
10 Retract The Feedback (ft. Freddie Bruno)
11 Mr. Mike R. Fone
12 Soul Brothers (ft. Manchild)
13 1/4 Inchin’
14 Palm Sunday
15 Supreme Service (ft. J-Beits & Joey The Jerk)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Playdough – Lonely Superstar (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *